Skip to content

Dissertation submitted!

March 5, 2010

 

I am very happy to say that I officially sent off my PhD dissertation to the Assessment Committee today! After having completed the full book and having taken various bureaucratic hurdles, my “book” is now ready to be assessed. Let’s hope that the committee members are fast readers and will come back to me soon with a positive reply!

Having the PhD dissertation out of the way (for the moment, at least) gives me the opportunity to finish papers that were already started, guide Master students with their theses, teach and start new projects. More on the latter soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

